Board Members (2016 - 2018)


President: Lori Aylor,  virginiarehabnurses@gmail.com  434 882 2788

Vice President: Sandy Eyler, seyler@shelteringarms.com (804)764-1000

Secretary: Tracy Meyer, tracy.meyer@outlook.com

Treasurer: Susan Wolf, Susan.Wolf@sedgwickcms.com  (804) 378-6772 c.347-2633

Past President: Vickie Howsare, vickie.howsare@healthsouth.com  (703) 957-2024 c. (540) 539-0770

Board Members:

Membership Director: Brenda French, brendarfrench@gmail.com  c: 804-212-8740 o: 804-675-5773

Directors at Large:
Tracy Meyer: tracy.meyer@outlook.com
Susan Wirt: susan@wirtandassociates.com

Western Regional VP: Susan Wirt, susan@wirtandassociates.com, (540) 529-3631

Central Regional VP: Jennifer Bandas, jbandas@shelteringarms.com 
Tidewater Regional VP: Cindy Gordon-Wilson, cgwillson@cox.net  (757)-675-9575

Associate Member: Shannon Woods swoods@osc-ortho.com  (757)-596-1444, x 368 c. (804) 314-9555

Immediate Past President: Liz Hunt, lizhunt@axiomllc.com  540-898-3634 c. 540-424-0213

Lifetime Member: Betty Rehpelz Bkrrui@aol.com  (757) 464 3927

Membership applications and Scholarship applications are available at every meeting or contact a member the board.